top of page

Secretariat Team

Meet the numerous students that are dedicated to this programme.

  • kisspng-logo-business-computer-software-
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Aphi Aparajitaa Dammecha


Aphi Dammecha, in DIS Class of ‘24, is an experienced delegate and expert president and mentor. She has worked as the Assistant Webmaster for DISMUN in the previous school year and helped create and manage much of the website. She has attended 10 conferences, including PASMUN 2020, DISMUN 2021, and TASMUN 2021. Aphi is a seasoned delegate, and a strong, organized leader.


Ken Miao

Deputy Secretary-General

Ken Miao of DIS Class of ‘23 is the Assistant Head Delegate of the DISMUN Secretariat. He has participated in a multitude of conferences including HSINMUN 2019, PASMUN 2020, HSINMUN 2020, DISMUN 2021, and TASMUN 2021. He was also awarded Outstanding Delegate at DISMUN 2021. Ken is a knowledgeable delegate and motivated Head Delegate.


Justin Tsai

Head Webmaster

Justin Tsai is in DIS Class of ‘23 and the Webmaster of the DISMUN Secretariat. He has been to six conferences, including DISMUN 2020, HSINMUN 2020, DISMUN 2021, TASMUN 2021, and was awarded Most Outstanding Delegate in NSMUN 2019. Justin is an experienced delegate and expert webmaster.


Arthur Chen

Assistant Webmaster

Arthur Chen, DIS Class of ‘25, is a skillful delegate and practiced Webmaster. He has attended 12 conferences, which include STMUN 2021, DISMUN 2022, and HSINMUN 2022, and was voted Best Delegate in THIMUN Singapore 2022. Arthur is an outspoken delegate and particularly apt at maintaining the DISMUN website.


Amy Lin

Head Delegate

Amy Lin, DIS Class of ‘25, is an adept delegate and competent Head Delegate. She has attended 9 conferences, including TASMUN 2022, DISMUN 2022, and STMUN 2021. Amy is a qualified head delegate and uses her experience to train new MUNers.

Liyeh_s picture_edited.jpg

Liyeh Kang 

Chief Financial Officer

Liyeh Kang, of DIS Class of ‘26, is a proficient delegate and organized financial officer. She has attended 6 conferences, some of which are PASMUN 2022, TASMUN 2022, and DISMUN 2022. Liyeh is a meticulous financial officer who expertly manages DISMUN’s funds.



Rosemary Ho

Rosemary Ho, in DIS Class of ‘23, is a practiced delegate and superb mentor. She has attended more than twenty conferences, chairing at well established events, including PASMUN, HSINMUN, and TASMUN. Rosemary is a wonderful advisor, providing her expert opinion on any queries the team might have.

bottom of page